6210 7000
Cnr. Argyle & Burnett Streets

Facebook
Contact Us

Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE

Address: 6-8 Patrick Street, Hobart, TAS 7000. Australia
Phone: (03) 6210 7000 Intl: +61 3 6210 7000
Fax: (03) 6210 7009 Intl: +61 3 6210 7009
Dealer Principal: Adrian Brown
Email: abrown@pahobart.com.au

Administration, Service and Parts: Mr. David Eve
Email: deve@pahobart.com.au

Sales: Mr. Nick Clark
Email: nclark@pahobart.com.au

Customer Services Contact: Miss Eleanor Smith
Email: esmith@pahobart.com.au         

PARTS AND ACCESSORIES

Address: 84-86 Gormanston Road, Moonah, Tas 7009. Australia.
Phone:(03) 6210 7010
Fax: (03) 6271 9798
Subaru Service Manager: Aaron Connor
Parts & Accessories Manager: Jaime Gard
Email: jgard@pahobart.com.au

SUBARU / PEUGEOT / COMMERCIAL MERCEDES-BENZ SERVICE / VOLVO

Address: 6-8 Patrick Street, Hobart, TAS 7000. Australia.
Phone: Service (03) 6210 7020   Parts (03) 6210 7010
Fax: (03) 6210 7029
Service Manager: Aaron Connor
Email: aconnor@pahobart.com.au

PASSENGER MERCEDES-BENZ / PORSCHE SERVICE

Address:Corner of Argyle and Burnett Streets, North Hobart. TAS 7000. Australia.
Phone: Service (03) 6210 7000   Parts (03) 6210 7010
Fax: (03) 6210 7029
Service Manager: Aaron Connor
Email: aconnor@pahobart.com.au

MERCEDES-BENZ / PORSCHE / PEUGEOT / VOLVO SHOWROOM

Address: Corner of Argyle and Burnett Streets, North Hobart. TAS 7000. Australia.
Phone: (03) 6210 7000
Fax: (03) 6210 7089
Sales Manager: Nick Clark (M 0419 503 683)
Email: nclark@pahobart.com.au

SUBARU SHOWROOM

Address: Corner of Argyle and Burnett Streets, North Hobart. TAS 7000. Australia.
Phone: (03) 6210 7000
Fax: (03) 6210 7089
General Sales Manager: Nick Clark (M 0419 503 683)
Email: nclark@pahobart.com.au

GREAT WALL & JMC SALES

Address: 84-86 Gormanston Road, Moonah, Tas 7009. Australia
Phone: (03) 6210 7000
Fax: (03) 6210 7089
General Sales Manager: Ian Marshall (M 0438 299 950)
Email: imarshall@pahobart.com.au

PRE-OWNED CAR SALES

Address: 84-86 Gormanston Road, Moonah, Tas 7009. Australia
Phone: (03) 6210 7000
Fax: (03) 6210 7089
General Sales Manager: Ian Marshall (M 0438 299 950)
Email: imarshall@pahobart.com.au

SUBARU / JMC / GREAT WALL & All USED PRE OWNED VEHICLE SERVICE

Address: 84-86 Gormanston Road, Moonah, Tas 7009. Australia
Phone: (03) 6210 7000
Fax: (03) 6210 7089
General Sales Manager: Ian Marshall (M 0438 299 950)
Email: imarshall@pahobart.com.au

MERCEDES-BENZ LIGHT COMMERCIAL SALES

Address: Corner of Argyle and Burnett Streets, North Hobart. TAS 7000. Australia
Phone: (03) 6210 7000
Fax: (03) 6210 7089
General Sales Manager: Nick Clark (M 0419 503 683)
Email: nclark@pahobart.com.au

GOVERNMENT AND FLEET SALES

Address: Corner of Argyle and Burnett Streets, North Hobart. TAS 7000. Australia
Phone: (03) 6210 7000
Fax: (03) 6210 7039
General Sales Manager: Nick Clark (M 0419 503 683)
Subaru Fleet Manager: Matthew Bakes
Email: mbakes@pahobart.com.au
European Fleet Consultant: Simon Davies
Email: sdavies@pahobart.com.au